The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 4th January
      Monday 28th February
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Friday 22nd July 2022

      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 2nd May 2022
      Friday 27th May 2022 (Extra day given by Cheshire East for Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Monday 31st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 3rd Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Day:
      Monday 5th June 2023