The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 1st September 2020
      Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 4th January 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 31st Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 7th June 2021
      Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 4th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 6th June 2022
      Friday 22nd July 2022

      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 2nd May 2022
      Friday 27th May 2022